< Previous 1 2 Next > 

(Total 37 results)

Rated 5 / 5 based on 37 Customer Testimonials


I love the site, it is beautiful and user friendly. Keep it up Genius Team!

Rating: 5 / 5
By
2017-06-22
Wow! Pretty good Unlock SIM. Unbelievable! It unlocked TracFone iPhone 6S Plus within seconds. We will sell tons of them to our customers with prepaid iPhones that are impossible to unlock. It is a Genius SIM, haha!

Rating: 5 / 5
By
2017-05-09
BEST SITE I EVER USED! All of my orders come back super fast i love t-mobile imei cleaning instant never fails i am 100% satisfied with genius unlock my #1 source for cellphone unlocking.

Rating: 5 / 5
By
2017-04-28
I had two Sprint Samsung phones to unlock and I needed them done urgently. I contact Genius Unlock and they got both Samsung phones unlocked on Sunday. I love their support, they went beyond my expectations and got them done immediately!

Rating: 5 / 5
By
2017-04-10
These guys are awesome, highly recommend. If they can handle my tough case I have alot of confidence that they can tackle whatever you need them to do for you! Great customer service and skill!

Rating: 5 / 5
By
2017-04-10
Prompt communication, fantastic prices with great customer service, all at one place. Very good people to deal with. Glad to find them. We have long term relation with Geniusunlock and they helped us unlock many many devices including iCloud removal. Highly Recommended.

Rating: 5 / 5
By
2017-03-12
I have been looking for an unlocker that is legit for quite a while, trust me it is so hard to find one, genius unlock is the only one that had a number to call and the most amazing part is that he answered right away and he helped me step by step to guide me through his website. Thank you for being such a helpful and resourcefull bussiness man at all times, thank you again for always keeping your word and professionalism as the best in this industry.

Rating: 5 / 5
By
2017-03-06
Techcity is thankful for doing business with Genius Unlock! highly recommended! thanks again

Rating: 5 / 5
By
2017-03-06
When I cracked my iphone 5c screen I found this service who had fixed it in less than an hour, & for a good price. This service is very professional, fast, & trustworthy. I recommend others to try this service if they need their phone fixed.

Rating: 5 / 5
By
2017-02-27
The best service on the world. I used iCloud unlock service and is working 100%. Genius unlock best of the best.

Rating: 5 / 5
By
2017-02-19
Friendly and prompt customer support!

Rating: 5 / 5
By
2017-02-15
I recommend Genius Unlock to all cell phones owners and resellers.

Rating: 5 / 5
By
2017-02-15
Unlock instructions were simple and easy. Thank you Genius team!

Rating: 5 / 5
By
2017-02-15
You guys are the BEST. Love your customer support and prompt response. Keep it up!

Rating: 5 / 5
By
2017-01-07
Great service and price! Unlocked my iPhone in less then 20 minutes. Thank you.

Rating: 5 / 5
By
2017-01-06
Excellent iCloud removal service finally iCloud removals that actually work thank you Genius Team!

Rating: 5 / 5
By
2016-10-10
WOW! Unbelievable!! The iCloud on my iPad Air was done within minutes. I also appreciate your patience, customer service and immediate text response. I will absolutely refer you to some other repair stores.

Rating: 5 / 5
By
2016-09-21
You are the man! The iCloud remove service did really work on my Apple Watch and iPad Air. I am going to submit 20+ orders a day. Thanks a lot, you are Genius!

Rating: 5 / 5
By
2016-08-29
Thank you for helping us all time. We appreciate your patience!

Rating: 5 / 5
By
2016-08-27
Thanks Genius Unlock! you guys are the best! I received my unlock code and worked like a champ. I will definitely recommend you guys to everyone.

Rating: 5 / 5
By
2015-04-26
A+ service! Cell phone unlock instructions were detailed and easy. Thank you Genius Unlock!

Rating: 5 / 5
By
2014-12-27
Hello, we just made our 19th and 20th order (averaging 2 a day) and we are extremely pleased with your service, it has been outstanding, thank you!

Rating: 5 / 5
By
2014-12-27
Excellent customer service. I recommend Genius Unlock.

Rating: 5 / 5
By
2014-12-27
Apple iPhone unlock service is great n 100% trusted and we have unlocked more than 35 iPhones so far with Ed at Genius Unlock. Keep it up, buddy!!

Rating: 5 / 5
By
2014-12-27
Excellent!!

Rating: 5 / 5
By
2014-12-26
I am very happy to say that my apple iPhone from AT&T carrier has been unlocked within 24 hrs.. with Cheaper rate from unlocking market.

Rating: 5 / 5
By
2014-12-21
I really liked the service. Looking forward to work with you guys. Cheers!

Rating: 5 / 5
By
2014-12-21
Reliable source and good service, got my iPhone 4 UK Orange unlocked in 1 day

Rating: 5 / 5
By
2014-12-21
these guys rock :) done some phones with them and service was 100% looking forward for more deals

Rating: 5 / 5
By
2014-12-21
Very good website super fast server orange iPhone 4G done in Just 10hr.

Rating: 5 / 5
By
2014-12-20